bestcompany logo

Caroline Coronel

August 8th, 2020 | Santa Ana, CA

Alex represents your company brand very well. He is friendly and professional and was able to answer my questions quickly so he clearly understands the product. He gave me time to do my own research but followed up when he said that he would. I especially appreciated his lack of pressure. He had answers to my challenges but never made me feel obligated or backed into a corner. What a great experience.

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Angel

August 7th, 2020 | Lake Elsinore, CA

I have nothing but great things to say about Sungevity. They were absolutely amazing and were proficient even with COVID-19. Karla M our project coordinator Was amazing made the process easy and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Tom

July 9th, 2020 | Los Angeles, CA

My parents are going solar with this company and I have been communicating with their project managers to help keep them out of it. We had a few issues up front but once Blake got involved things have been great. I am happy with the final product he helped us get. He took a lot of time to explain things to me in a way that not only I would understand but also my parents. I hope he will project management my house when I am ready to go green.

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Theresa Beccaria

June 25th, 2020 | Hollister, CA

From the moment I placed my first call through today I have had exceptional service and follow through. The Project Manager that was assigned to me was Shari R. & was so patient with me explaining in detail (which I love) next steps and timelines. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Sherril T. on several occasions for scheduling and she went above and beyond !!!! Our installers Chava and Joey were exceptional, professional, courteous and did not mind the many questions I had. There are 2 additional people that should be noted: Spenser and his manager Robert; together they walked us through the details of our options so we could make the best choice for us. I feel like we won the customer service and product quality lottery because of these aforementioned people.

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

jfhaller

June 24th, 2020 | Albany, CA

My overall experience with Sungevity has been mixed. It started out great with Jason L and then we were assigned a project manager (whose name I will not mention) who was awful. We also had problems when contractors rather than actual Horizon team members were sent to do a job. Thanks to supervisor Olivia we were given a new project manager, Sherill T who has been and continues to be attentive and outstanding in her service. With every problem she has been helpful, followed through until problem was rectified and she has totally transformed my overall rating of Horizon. There were other team members who have done a good job for us as well, including Gus, Racha, Onishia, to name a few. I am pleased to say that our journey with Horizon Sungevity has ended on a positive.

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Donald Valdez

June 24th, 2020 | Secaucus, NJ

I have read some of the other reviews people have sent in I don’t understand what the problem is I have had nothing but positive experience due to my project coordinator Shari R I have nothing but praise for this woman she is always in a good mood pays attention to detail has a strong work ethic and most important to me she does what she said she will do! She RETURNS CALLS!!! If she doesn’t have an answer for you she will find out within minutes I hope her supervisors don’t let this person slip through their hands you don’t see these traits too much anymore! most people just want to collect a check. She is a jewel in the rough I told her if she likes this job stick with it she could obtain any position she wants with her positive attitude,I just retired over 45 years in construction I’ve have seen every type of person and attitude and in my opinion this new group of people who apply for work nowadays Have a lot to be desired. One last thing I’ve never written a review for anybody in my life I just turned 60 last week but I did for this fantastic employee of yours The whole process from start to finish went off without a hitch And I attest it to her hard work and coordinating skills fantastic with people a good vocabulary and just pleasant to talk to I will miss her calls She deserves to be promoted and get a raise! Sincerely Donald D Valdez

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Luc gutierrez

June 22nd, 2020 | Stockton, CA

They always keep me updated on what is going on

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Dann

April 24th, 2020

Good communication with the agent Throughout the process until actual install and explained thoroughly when discussing details prior to install. Did not oversell panels needed for my home size

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Gary Cleesen

April 9th, 2020 | Lake Elsinore, CA

Very easy process and good communication with the staff!

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Anonymous

April 6th, 2020 | Fresno, CA

I felt everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. They made this decision well worth it. I've also been saving so much on my PG&E bill, so it's been awesome!

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Shari Rajacich

April 1st, 2020

They are professional and know their business

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Sheila

April 1st, 2020

They keep you informed with every step of the process and are Very efficient

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Deidre

March 20th, 2020 | Everett, MA

I like how the company works with owners who have metal roofs.

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

TOMMY COOPER

March 20th, 2020 | Windsor, CA

Excellent! Bill P answered all of our questions patiently and professionally.

READ MORE

bestcompany logo

Michelle Dawson

March 20th, 2020 | New York, NY

It's a pleasure working with William. He knows what he is talking about and gives clear, honest answers. He always gets back to me in a quick manner and still checks in from time to time which I really appreciate.

READ MORE